http://p.smartertravel.com/ext/api/meta/prices?api_key=gLBp9B-uSCSCnG_YftkY9g&mcid=30036&cc=US&tld=.com&hotel_ids=294736&check_in=2017-12-14&nights=3&adults=2&site_placement=hotel_content&limit=1&partner_source=dunhill_luxurylink&room_type=lowest_price&deeplink=direct&mobile=false&partner_custom1=Palm+Coast%2C+Florida&partner_custom2=Hammock+Beach+Resort&partner_custom3=hotel&partner_custom4=2382&partner_custom5=United+States%3ASouth%3AFlorida1

December 14, 2017 for 3 nights for 2 adults.

Searching for deals ...

Other Deals to Consider:

* Disclaimer

Hammock Beach Resort in Palm Coast, Florida

Standing majestically tall on the Palm Coast waterfront in Florida, Hammock Beach Resort – part of the Lifestyle collection of Preferred Hotels & Resorts – is a pinnacle of beach vacation paradise. Located just south of St. Augustine and north of Daytona Beach, Palm Coast enjoys glorious sunshine and beautiful sandy beaches - not to mention its array of parks and nature preserves. The award-winning hotel is a prime destination for those seeking championship golf, pristine coast, and myriad recreation options. Accommodations are set in the Main Tower, Ocean Towers, Lodge and Villas, and regardless of your personal choice, rest assured your suite will exceed expectations. From ocean views and spacious balconies, to living areas equipped with the best in entertainment and furnishings, every detail is thoughtfully executed. Those looking for even more indulgence will find home at The Spa at Hammock Beach Resort, which offers facials, massages, body treatments, and beauty services. Plus, a fully equipped fitness center and aerobics studio is at the ready for a workout.

Ready for the fun part? Start with Hammock Beach Resort's water pavilion, where a lazy river, waterslide, and more than five swimming pools - including a zero-entry pool, adult pool, and indoor pool. Reserve a cabana to elevate your experience with a private curtained area, dedicated chaise lounges, a fully stocked refrigerator, and private flat-panel television. Of course, the beach is beckoning and the resort conveniently provides towels and chairs. Additional recreation options can be found at the tennis complex and marina, or you can partake in kayaking, surfing lessons, bike rentals, and cruises on the resort's own yacht. Delight your party's golf enthusiasts with play at the professionally-designed Hammock Beach golf courses, including a 9-hole putting course for casual fun, and championship greens for those seeking a more serious time. When hunger strikes, find yourself surrounded by a wide variety of sophisticated and fresh dining options, whether you are craving a poolside snack, homemade Italian meal, sushi spread, or cocktail. Enjoy the freedom of never having to travel far for anything you want, and make Hammock Beach Resort your beach vacation tradition.

Location of Hammock Beach Resort

Hammock Beach Resort
200 Ocean Crest Drive
32137
Palm Coast, Florida

Nearest Airport: DAB

Amenities for Hammock Beach Resort

  • General Information
  • 205 Rooms and Suites
  • Ecologically Sustainable Practices
  • Dining
  • Poolside Dining
  • Outdoor Dining
  • Private Dining
  • 3 Restaurants
  • Pool Bar
  • Cafe
  • Room Service
  • Coffee Shop
  • Bar & Lounge
  • Sushi Bar
  • On-Site Amenities
  • Concierge
  • Spa on Property
  • Housekeeping Service
  • Fitness Center
  • Bicycle Rental
  • 2 Golf Courses
  • High-Speed Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Indoor Pool
  • Tennis Courts
  • Cigar Lounge
  • Lazy River
  • Beach Access
  • Outdoor Whirlpool
  • Putting Green
  • Lap Pool
  • Outdoor Spa Treatments
  • Provisioning Service
  • Jogging Path
  • Water Park
  • Tennis Academy
  • In-Room Amenities
  • Private Patios or Balconies
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD Players
  • Direct Dial Telephones
  • DVD Players
  • Hair Dryers
  • In-Room Safes
  • Satellite Television
  • Televisions
  • Iron/Ironing Boards
  • In-Unit Laundry Facilities
  • Flat-Screen Televisions
  • Luxury Linens
  • En-Suite Bathrooms
  • Kitchenettes
  • Fully-Equipped Kitchens
  • WiFi
  • Activities
  • Bicycling
  • Kayaking
  • Tennis
  • Pilates
  • Yoga
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Yachting
  • Fitness Classes
  • Table Tennis
  • Boating
  • Business
  • Business Center/Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Family
  • Kids Club
  • Waterslide
  • Kids Pools
  • Children's Programs
  • Nearby
  • Shopping
  • Marina
  • Interests
  • Beach
  • Golf
  • Kids' Club

Reviews for Hammock Beach Resort

Now featuring traveler reviews from:

TripAdvisor®

TripAdvisor Traveler Review Rating Reviewed 1 day ago

We first visited in April and then again in August after recommendation from friends. This is the perfect spot for our family. Two golf courses for me and beach and activities for the wife and kids. There are at least 5 restaurants on premises and we never had a meal that wasn't great. The oceanfront Atlantic grill was also renovated and open in August and that was great too. The waterslide and lazy river were hours of fun for the kids. We loved this place, and traffic is minimal in Palm Coast compared to many places in Florida.

FredStl - Saint Louis, Missouri


TripAdvisor Traveler Review Rating Reviewed 1 week ago

The resort is very nice - many features and activities. A Minature golf course is not mowed well. Hallways feel so cold - because they are open to outside. Restaurants are expensive! There are no nearby restaurants in Palm Coast area - that turns me off. We had to drive down to Ormond Beach for breakfast - another half hour! Golf course fees a bit high.

Louis S - The Villages, United States


TripAdvisor Traveler Review Rating Reviewed 1 week ago

My family and I were in Florida for a wedding in Palm Coast and decided to stay at the Hammock instead of a Vacation rental in the city. We were not disappointed, the 4 bedroom suite met our expectations for our 2 sons their wives, daughter, myself and husband. We enjoyed Delfinos restaurant, the pools, beach and outdoor activities. The staff were friendly and accommodating.

Sandra M - Fortson, United States


TripAdvisor Traveler Review Rating Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for a week with the family around Memorial Day. Was a bit concerned about the resort being family friendly given prior TripAdvisor reviews. I emailed with a few managers who assured me it was. I should have listened to those reviews. Fine resort for drinking with friends, not so good for family. We were drawn by the pools and beaches – money better spent down the street at Cinnamon Beach. You can get bright, clean, and high quality rentals at almost half the cost. We spent over $3K for the week in hopes of excellent resort-level customer service. Resort was poorly staffed and, in places, in disrepair. Unit was dirty and felt like a dungeon. Before Memorial Day, the excuse was “we’re in low season, so we aren’t fully staffed”. During Memorial Day weekend, the excuse was “we’re busy, and the staff can’t handle the occupancy.” Wow. So much for service. Did not appreciate restaurants closing early, lack of towels, lack of beach attendants. The only thing that would get you noticed is if you had a “resident/owner band” or were tipping heavily on drinks. Dual class citizenship at resort makes guests feel unwelcomed. I completed company’s survey afterwards expecting some apology or some action to make things right (e.g., “come back and stay on us” or “sorry for the inconvenience, here’s a partial refund”). Instead, I got no response from management, even after multiple follow-ups. Will not be back. Again, better units at Cinnamon Beach. No service there (because owners rent their units directly to the public), but nor was there much service at Hammock Beach “resort”.

johnnyb2004 - Columbus, Ohio


TripAdvisor Traveler Review Rating Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our most recent trip was our 12th of trip and we had a wonderful time. So many of the features and activities are free. We got the use of beach umbrellas and chairs, we played golf at the putting course, we took long bike rides, our grandkids participated in a Halloween adventure, and so much more. It is a great place for family and adults. There are great restaurants and of course the beautiful ocean.

Robert N - Richmond, Virginia


Read more reviews or write a review