http://p.smartertravel.com/ext/api/meta/prices?api_key=gLBp9B-uSCSCnG_YftkY9g&mcid=30036&cc=US&tld=.com&hotel_ids=228779&check_in=2018-01-02&nights=3&adults=2&site_placement=hotel_content&limit=1&partner_source=dunhill_luxurylink&room_type=lowest_price&deeplink=direct&mobile=false&partner_custom1=Paris%2C+France&partner_custom2=Hotel+Marignan+Champs-Elysees&partner_custom3=hotel&partner_custom4=2537&partner_custom5=Europe%3AFrance%3AParis1

January 2, 2018 for 3 nights for 2 adults.

Searching for deals ...

Other Deals to Consider:

* Disclaimer

Hotel Marignan Champs-Elysees in Paris, France

With its spectacular setting in the shopper's paradise of the Golden Triangle, just steps from Avenue des Champs-Elysées, Hôtel Marignan Champs Elysées is a true Parisian gem. Elegant décor sets an indulgent tone in the bedrooms and duplex suites, some of which boast private balconies with views of the Eiffel Tower. With its townhouse style, this 18th-century building makes you feel right at home. At the same time, it is en vogue with its glass-domed La Verriere breakfast room and Alain Ducasse-inspired Spoon Food & Wine.

Whether you're into haute couture or café culture, you will find it right outside your front door. Strolling is a grand Parisian pastime, and you will delight in exploring the neighborhoods that surround the hotel. You might also take a walk along the bookstalls of the Seine, or board a boat for a ride on the river after dark. Pay a visit to Mona Lisa at the Louvre, and then spend quality time with the impressionists at the Musee d'Orsay. For a glimpse of the city's bohemian lifestyle, there are no better quarters than Montmartre or Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

Location of Hotel Marignan Champs-Elysees

Hotel Marignan Champs-Elysees
12 rue Marignan
75008
Paris, France

Nearest Airport: LBG

Amenities for Hotel Marignan Champs-Elysees

  • General Information
  • 73 Guest Rooms
  • Dining
  • Room Service
  • Business
  • Business Center/Services
  • Interests
  • City

Reviews for Hotel Marignan Champs-Elysees

Now featuring traveler reviews from:

TripAdvisor®

TripAdvisor Traveler Review Rating Reviewed 2 days ago

Worst experience ever! I've been to hundreds of hotels around the world and this was - by far - the worst! I don't usually write reviews but I thought I should warn travelers to stay away from this hotel. I booked a room for 2 nights through Agoda since Agoda's rates were very competitive (although the hotel falsely claims that it offers better rates on its official website). Due to change of plans, I needed to amend my reservation. I thought that since I was a frequent/loyal guest, this won't be an issue. I was appalled by the manager's response! She literally said: if you had booked through our official website we would've helped you out but since you booked through our partner Agoda, bear the consequences! In addition, I should have got free transportation to the airport back in August. The receptionist ordered a taxi for us and we ended up paying for it! My friend called her and she apologized over the phone and promised us that we will get our free ride on our next visit. Guess what? On my last visit, the obnoxious manager said that she couldn't find anything that proves that I was entitled to free transportation ! When I asked her to check with the receptionist, she said that the receptionist was off that day and she simply refused to call and check! Nevertheless, I sent an email to the general manager explaining my less than satisfactory experience and he simply ignored it. I heard nothing back. Absolutely appalling attitude and very poor customer service! Avoid by all means.

Ahmadsaa - London, United Kingdom


TripAdvisor Traveler Review Rating Reviewed 5 days ago

A beautifully renovated boutique hotel in the center of Paris. We stayed three nights and found the front-desk staff very friendly and attentive. Breakfast (optional) was ample and reasonably priced. Bar was quiet.

robertalan2016 - Newton, Massachusetts


TripAdvisor Traveler Review Rating Reviewed 1 week ago

Wonderful hotel and excellent location, I really love my room it was 2 level the room is down and the bathroom is upstairs, it was really new experience, also the house keeping is perfect they always keep the room nice and clean and comfort .

Saeed A - Dubai, United Arab Emirates


TripAdvisor Traveler Review Rating Reviewed 2 weeks ago

everything was good, the only missing thing is the gym, the food was nice, the room space was more than adequate, it is very likely that I will stay in this hotel in my next trip to Paris, as for the location it is in the center of everything.

alrowita


TripAdvisor Traveler Review Rating Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff at the hotel are superb and the location is a great base, near the Franklin D Roosevelt Metro. Unfortunately for our trip the construction work on a building opposite woke us before 7.00am every morning and noise in the street until 2.00am in the evening mean't we didn't get a lot of sleep. Also the rooms do not have individual heating controls, so it was far too hot in the hotel and too noisy to open the windows. I would certainly consider staying here again, but will probably look elsewhere first.

Paul D - Nottingham, United Kingdom


Read more reviews or write a review